arent we all blind sometimes?
15.11.2002 ~ 6:15 pm

friday. fri-i-iday. how i love thou.

i was so depressed last night. i actually told everyone to kill me after lunch if they were planning to kill me any time in the near future. cos then i could cease to exist, which seemed like the best idea at the time.

so i went home, and many hours later, actually, at 10 o' clock, i began to type the english. it took me something like four hours, including the hour that my mum came in and i bitched to her at 'silas marner'. man, i hate that book.

so i got less than 5 hours of sleep. denni got less than 2. go me!

and i managed to write 1470 words.

so today, my parents set up the digicam thing and i got to look at my non-holiday snaps. they were pretty lame. a load of them was my dad testing the camera on me watching sorority boys and eating roast pigeon. there were two of lydia running away and loretta covering her face in the jordan MTR station. they model the pretty summer and winter uniform. another was all 3 of us in 7-11. we got the cashier to take it for us. i also got a batch of cat photos, but that a whole different story.

<< essay writing. no more for now. >>

th since 5th october 2001