arent we all blind sometimes?
16.10.2002 ~ 12:22 am

i caught myself shouting "shut up, shut up!" to myself just now. i think i must have voices in my head. i have to do my RS coursework final draft tonight and i cannot bring myself to read her notes on it.

why? because i fear rejection, duh. i just read my DT comments, cos rach wants to borrow my british standards tomorrow and i was putting it in the file for her. man, he was bitchy. "where's your spec?" "what about your ergonomics and anthropometrics?" "you need a questionnaire!"

look. i have conducted my survey, which took forever by the way, and i'm not even pleased with it so dont make me analyse the crap i got from it. i have not done the ergonomics and anthropometrics. that would be the reason why i have not handed it in. as for the spec, one needs to complete the whole objective in order to have the information for it, and since i have yet to do the rest of the objective, i cannot compile your stupid spec.

geez, i should have written a note, like "more ot come" or something. do i have to spell it out?

senor has decided to give us double whammy homework - a 150-200 word discussion on "le metro" (stimulating) and research on the madrid underground system. this is presumably because we got no homework yesterday or because half-term is around the corner. does it not occur to anyone that some people will be away the entire time in someplace interesting? i have so much to do.

so my feet smell, my hair smells and the bathroom light has gone and no one in the house but my dad changes that light bulb cos there are many dead spiders in it and he is stuck in a traffic jam somewhere. no wonder i have to shut up my inner monologue.

I love Lex!

Find out who your Smallville Lover is!

Brought to you by Juliette Torres.

at least i have him.

the interview happened today. i mostly sat there and nodded. she wanted to know nothing. miri went on about how our class was cynical and i smiled. so there wassomeone from amy's class. still we have 2 from our class. guess they just love us, although we're both pretty sure that the head doesnt.

well the above was written at 8:30 something pm. and its now 2 am. 3006 words RS and i still havent wrtten enough for the last question. i give up.and i was gonna do my very best for this piece since i did crap the last one.

<< was vexed. not anymore. >>

th since 5th october 2001