arent we all blind sometimes?
29.09.2002 ~ 9:59 pm

i realised that i havent updated at all this weekend. (friday doesnt count.) so homeworkwise i've done only what is in for tommorrow. or even less. but hey, Chance is my friend (obsure silas marner reference). we were talkign about Chance in SM and i was thinking 'amber benson!' i dont like english.

my aunt came this weekend. she got me a muji catalogue. so cool. there's stuff in there fit for my DT project, except i have not started my obejective yet, so i'm pretty much doomed however much resourses i have.

hope the work stops by half term, cos really not dyign to do too much in HK. i'm gonna have enough maths stats to think about.

also in the muji catalgue was the coolest contact lens holder set. prettiness for �5. not bad for muji. they have the nicest hard contact lens holder, but i'm not comprimising my 'comfort'.

i actually wore my contacts for 4 hours yesterday, if i wore them for 6 today i'd be able to wear them to school tommorrow, but i'm lazy, so whatever.

something i wrote yesterday:

i just typed up a whole load of spanish vocab for amy because i didnt want to scan it. i'm so scared of my new scanner. hows that for fear of technology?

its 11 pm, my aunty is online for the first time in a week. just read ticca's ode: 'all the small things', or 'lex from smallville'. despite what i call the title, this is actually the first ode to be centred on michael rosenbaum. ticca makes it look so easy.

to ticca: what's ROTFL? its good, right? right?

there's a 13 year old clark? tell me! oh, oh i found it.

back to now time: the 13 year old clark was very funny. i thought better than lex, but hey, the ending didnt live up to it.

ooh, izzie advertised for me and ticca here. also read what she has to say before mentioning us. mads' wingchild really learnt from the best. no wait, she didn't. call it genes or nature or whatever.

<< i do ramble. >>

th since 5th october 2001