arent we all blind sometimes?
06.09.2002 ~ 12:44 am

oh happy days. i've finished my english. 2 months of holiday homework done in 3 ours and 10 minutes. i started at about 9:15 afer changing rooms (the laurance lewellyn-bowen/linda barker episode), and finished at 12:30. and normally i wouldnt even be asleep.

well, thats a load off my head. its been stressing me out the whole half week. now i get a leisurely weekend in which to wrap my french book and buy back to school supplies. a side effect of my 'school denial' system is that the new stuff is always bought after returning to school. last year it took me 3 weeks to drag myself out of the house.

happy happy. i have a opticians appointment on sat. might get contacts. even coloured ones. i can have pretty blue or freaky white. or buffy hazel-green.

<< finis. >>

th since 5th october 2001