arent we all blind sometimes?
11.06.2002 ~ 19:13

i just washed my hair with conditioner. twice. i have never done that before. i just woke up from the couch plus i was pretty blind at the time. after the first 'shampooing' i thought i didnt put enough so it didnt foam, so i conditioned again. then i went to put conditioner on and picked up th ereal shampoo. now my hair feels very wierd.

chemistry - 91% he!

maths non-cal - 87% - that was my maths secret, cos i knew ages ago that i got that.

math cal - 83% - not bad for i test we all thought we failed in.

also had by 1st french oral lesson today. with 1st year teacher, who still remembers me. blah., i cant speak french anymore and she intimidates me. great. i have a stupid french oral exam tomorrow.

<< conditioner. >>

th since 5th october 2001