arent we all blind sometimes?
10.03.2002 ~ 9:18 pm

third entry today. go me!

did the bio-rhythms test with orlando bloom, stupid site kept giving me my results for liv tyler (?????)

physical 68

emotional 78

intellectual 95

total 81 (hey, better than with elijah wood.)

look what i found. this truely cracked me up. karen: you read this, girl.

Q: You worked with a mostly English cast. Did you pick up any English swear words?

Elijah: I fell in love with the word 'cunt'. I used to hate that word, it sounded so dirty, but it became almost a silly British phrase that, when used correctly, is BRILLIANT, especially with the accent.

Q: Any more?

E: Absolutely. Bollocks. Fuckin' 'ell. Fuckin' tooright. Top! Top one mate! "Bloody 'ell" I still say a lot. Knackered. Minger. It mings. And if you're really drunk, you're monged? Fuckin' monged (heh?). It sounds exactly what it feels like.

<< karen: read this. >>

th since 5th october 2001