arent we all blind sometimes?
10.02.2002 ~ 7:39 pm

still have not done chem or phy. good thing that the chin is over now. for another year. gees are people disorganised. i actually had to shout "may i have your attention please?" slim shady style to get some aknowledgement, albeit in the the form of "no" to which i replied "well now i have". dumbasses.

and having my mum come along was a bloody bad idea cos she started accusing me of being rude. hello? my job as as presenter includes running the rehearsal smoothly and their dumbass jobs are to listen to me. now if they choose to not do that they're gonna have to deal with the wrath of lok.

�

plus annoying "kei po" traditional chinese dress. my mum's. she got it made for one of the wedding formalites. shes 3 inches shorter than me. waist likewise. so i had to pretend my waist was around the level of my 2nd set of hips. plus i have big lungs. (i can talk non-stop 24/7. in bio last year i found out that i had a huge lung capacity of sth which surprised my bio teacher cos i was like shortest in the class.) and where my waist is is where the hips should be in the dress. now i have no hips. i'm one of those people who in ancient china couldnt get married off cos i'd probably die giving birth and death + no offspring = bad luck in china.

at least i can breathe now. thank god. and i can possibly say something bout this in some curriculum vitae and get some brownie points.

<< chinese new year? let not celebrate. yet. >>

th since 5th october 2001