arent we all blind sometimes?
09.02.2002 ~ 9:37 pm

random stuff:

here's the transcript of elijah wood guest starring on frasier:

FRASIER : (on air)...and though washing one's hands twenty to thirty times a day would be considered obsessive / compulsive, please bear in mind that your husband is a coroner. Thank you for your call, Janine. Roz, whom do we have next?

ROZ : We have Ethan on line three, and he's having a little problem at school.

FRASIER : Hello, Ethan. I'm listening.

ETHAN : Hi, Dr Crane.

FRASIER : How old are you?

ETHAN : I'm thirteen.

FRASIER : Ah, well, what can I do for you?

ETHAN : Well, I'm having a lot of problems with the other kids at school. They're always beating me up.

FRASIER : Why do you think that's so?

ETHAN : Probably because I'm smart. I have a 160 IQ. I'm in the astronomy club and I hate sports.

FRASIER : Well you know, Ethan, the other children are just acting out of jealousy and immaturity, and I ... I know it doesn't help much right now, but the day will come in the next few years when you will have the last laugh.

ETHAN : ...That's it?

FRASIER : ...Yes.

ETHAN : I find that advise patronizing, simplistic and in all candour uninspired. The real surprise here is that they pay to dole out this balloon juice.

FRASIER : Ethan, where are you calling from?

ETHAN : Home.

FRASIER : Well, if any of Ethan's classmates are listening, you know where he is, and he can't stay in there forever! Thank you for your call. Well, that's about it for today, this is Frasier Crane, KACL Talk Radio, 780 AM.

hahaha. clever boy. (look i need to get into cheesy presenter mode cos of chin thing tomorrow)

i took this test thing, some biorythm thing for elijah wood compatibility:

physical 20%

emotional 97%

intellectual 84%

total 67%

what does this mean? am i supposed to be insulted? yours truly canNOT be ugly because i am a cross between the beautiful alicia keys and pj harvey. bad taste boy. and what exactly does "emotional" mean? stoopid physical score. dragged all the fun down.

go here to see the most disturbing image ever. yep, its merry and aragorn.

and this was done too.

See which Greek Goddess you are.

<< 67% eh? >>

th since 5th october 2001