arent we all blind sometimes?
14.11.2001 ~ 6:10 pm

so the rs went okay, everyone else just wrote bucket loads more than me.

the maths test was good, got amy to tutor me during break and deni too, think of it being a study group, but with me learning the most stuff, anyways i got the last one slightly wrong using karen's method and she got hers right with my method... rrrrrrrr

then i only got one thing wrong in the french test, i didnt even revise and feebly tried to convince my french teacher that she didn't tell us to learn this thing:

she said, "did i tell you to learn les corrections generals?"

and i desperately said: "you did?"

great.

and as i got off the coach today, ash, who has been absent 4 the last 2 day crept up behind me and gave me back my quid i lent her...

<< multiple test day >>

th since 5th october 2001