arent we all blind sometimes?
13.11.2001 ~ 5:31 pm

i have a maths test tomorrow which i am convinced that i know nothing about, i have a timed rs essay on how thinking that the torah was the word of god might affect jews, and just to add for fun, i have a french vocab test. i have no lunchtime cos thats reserved 4 orchestra, no free cos i have to go to spanish oral and my first piece of coursework began today and i still cant choose a title.

i missed swimming again cos i had my period, last time was cos the notice that swimming comes 2 weeks early arrived too late to our form. so now i have a garrenteed bullocking if i miss another one. and i dont even mind swimming that much.

i while i trudged down the stairs thinking that nothing could possably go worse, i nearly bumped into my ex-english teacher. i am so very wrong.

my life is so dead.

<< my life is so dead. >>

th since 5th october 2001