arent we all blind sometimes?
30.08.2001 ~ 11:19 pm

so... shools tomorrow. stay calm. this is the end and brginning of two eras. cryptic, eh? i have the first ulser i've had in many months therefore my lip's swollen angelina jolie style. i woke up w/ a pain in my right foot. painful afternoon. i'm gonna be the only person in my coach stop 2morrow, unless there's a new lower 4 or 6. missed some buffy cos went to dinner w/ yvonne. shcool photos tomorrow. everything is just peaches.

did i mention that i really miss houston. the immense space, the 60 inch tv, and kobe the dog. he was looking 4 me after i left and didnt eat his dinner then he dragged my aunt to grandma's house and looked there too. so he went home and ate. last year he wouldnt, so my aunt had to stir fry the dog food.

i also saw hannibal and a wierd film called playng by heart bout ten people. stars who made me watch it: gillian anderson, ryan philippe, angelina jolie, sean connery. rp and aj were a really wierd couple. rp has blue hair, doesnt date and said: "i cant love you, cos i love you" (...yeah...)

so good luck to me!

<< gone are the good old days. >>

th since 5th october 2001