arent we all blind sometimes?
07.06.2002 ~ 7:47 pm

Vincent Kartheiser is now my favourite actor (okay, maybe not but look!). here's what he said on eonline:

"I'm watching my first episode, and they're all talking about what's to come, something very dangerous--the destroyer. And then I appear, this little Peter Pan gone bad. And even [costar] Amy Acker is like, 'Yeah, I don't look so thin now, do I?' "

"...during filming, they do stuff to me, like yell, 'Cut! Cut!' And they pull me aside and say, 'Okay, try not to be so feminine.' It's so bad. I'll catch myself running in a scene, and my arms are up above my head as I run. Like I'm a transvestite running from the police on Sunset Boulevard or something. Or running from Eddie Murphy."

"I'm 105 pounds soaking wet with a rock in my pocket."

he's 22, a self-described "five-foot-six midget white boy". that's at least 5 pounds lighter than me. me of 5 foot 3.

<< vincent kartheiser - tommy. >>

th since 5th october 2001