arent we all blind sometimes?
01.05.2003 ~ 6:35 pm

today is may day, why is may day so significant to me, you might ask. well, may day is the eve of 2nd of may. some might know it as the DT hand-in date. i didn't do so much today (or in the entire easter holiday), and i will now have to pay the price. it is all in for tomorrow at 5pm. this, i have worked out, gives me 4 hours to do it in school: bunking games, PHSE is a free as the teacher is going to be away, actually DT lesson, after school. i haven't got any pics of my bedside table In Situ (as in at home), though, which sucks, big time as my dad said he couldn't pick me up from school today. yet he gets home before me.

i have gone below low today. i lost my camera, then found it, my purse then found it. so shocked was i when the idea that i had to complete everything by tomorrow crashed down on me that i was practically crying, or on my knees shouting to heaven (why hast thou forsaken me? why?). i had to write �diediediediediedie� on my homework diary, then �matt hales 16 times on a rubber to calm myself down. it didn't help that my new chemistry teacher is the most irritating person alive.

i also went to choir, the objective (i hate that word) being to forget about DT. but instead of singing, i did mental (pun intended) checklists of everything i haven't done.

the silver lining is that i�m not gonna be doing this next year. i am a stressed-out, absent-minded, exhausted, vexed, lip-bitten-to-a-bloody-pulp, losing-my-religion type.

<< anaesthetic, won�t you take me away? >>

th since 5th october 2001