arent we all blind sometimes?
12.12.2001 ~ 8:42 pm

no wonder ancient greeks believe in multiple gods sitting in their mount olympus, sipping ambrosia, messing up our mortal lives and laughing at us.

minorly bad things happen to me as regularly as AOL quitting itself.

i was taking a shower just now, and decided to exfoliate, cos my face was wet, and i'm an opportunistic person. so i closed my eyes (cos microsheres of jojoba getting into one's eyes is not very pleasant) and maybe i was rubbing a tad too hard, or maybe the water was a tad too hot, or maybe it was the lamb i ate last night, but when i opened my eyes, lo and behold, my hands were covered in blood.

so i had to turn the water off and hop out to try and grab some sort of absorbant material while being blind, cos i couldnt put glasses on while squeezing my nose to stop the bleeding.

its bloody hard to put a towel around yourself at the same time when both ends of you were bleeding.

<< bad blood! bad blood! >>

th since 5th october 2001