arent we all blind sometimes?
28.03.2005 ~ 9:48 pm

Yesterday, I tried doing the English homework that has been plaguing my nights for the past two weeks. So I set up to read and pull quotes for the last third leisurely in bed. Instead, I talked to Zaib on the phone. When I try again, I lost the question sheet. It was under my bed.

I might try again, now that I have done the necesary Diversity stuff. But CSI Miami is on.

Oh, I hope everyone had a lovely Easter, or Easter break if you don't celebrate it. I'm losing The Point of Christianity. Oh well. <<< excellent attitude.

I wanted to buy an Easter Bunny for the bunny, pour concentrated jelly mix into the two halves and stick it back together. Everyone in Real Life seems to think that it's disgusting. What about you, internet bunch?

<< Too lazy to do anything. >>

th since 5th october 2001