arent we all blind sometimes?
12.03.2005 ~ 1:19 am

Fastfood warrants its own entry.

Monday: Chick Fil-A at the UT Student Union. It was crap. I am going to generalise and say that UT fastfood is crap.

Tuesday: Breakfast at MacDonalds before Tim, Demi and Kyu set off for UT, then KFC in the early evening with Dae and his twelve-year-old brother, Steve, who likes to insult me. He is the younger spit of Dae. By now, you should assume that the rabbit is with me as if he were... one of my body parts (funny I should say that). What else would I do between Macdonalds and KFC?

Wednesday: Wendy's, imediately followed by KFC. Demi is not here, so the subject naturally turns to my "titties", which are promptly named John and Kyu, like John Q, the Denzel Washington film. I am flattered, I really am.

Thursday: Taco Bell take away to the park, where the rabbit takes all my money and my property, that bitch we play Monopoly. Notice that this photo was taken early on when I still had Big Bucks (orange) and the rabbit (on my left) was but a penniless nobody, trying to strike a deal with Steve, whose look of contempt clearly shows his disdain for me (excellent role model material). Tim and Demi hide for the camera.

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Then everything goes wrong and I land on rabbit hotels twice in a row. The swings were fun, though.

We freeload off Jason's Deli (salad buffet, free refills, free ice-cream OMG!!!1!!1) and I try to justify it with crap logic. It's not really fast food, but you pay before you eat, so it's close enough.

The rabbit tries to teach me to play ping pong and will somebody tell him that I'm natually shit at this kind of thing and that I really do listen to him and am not just staring at his chest? Thank you.

There are nine days of Spring Break. So far, four have been fun. I need one more to tip the balance. Come on, saturday and sunday.

<< Taco Bell was the best. But I have to be in the mood for it. >>

th since 5th october 2001