arent we all blind sometimes?
05.03.2005 ~ 6:05 pm

I have nothing to do but hunt for my remote, blow my nose and update my diary. I was watching Buffalo Soldiers when Dae called, which I missed and thought nothing of. Silly, because he and Kyu then turned up at my door. And laughed at my toothpaste-stained pyjamas. Dae said they wanted me to join them at Demi's house.

I wanted to say, I'm not watching you play poker if I don't get to lean on John and listen to his explaining the game using clothes metaphors so I can understand.
Instead, I said: "Anyway, I don't play poker and..."
I wanted to add, I'm not Kristal.

What an incestuous family we are. I told him that he should go out with Blanca. It would obliviate what little get-your-hands-off-my-woman jealousy I might still have. My rabbit is really popular with the ladies.

"John's in Austin!" shouted Kyu from the car. Sometimes I think that Kyu hates me and would hate for me to join them. That, or he noticed my staring at his empty passenger seat. Of course I know that John's in Austin. Did Kyu forget who I am? I think that he is too young to understand the relationship. The rabbit likes to ask Laboni out/to Prom/to hold hands with him. I was watching this once and Kyu screamed, "what are you doing? Lok's here!"

I've sort of lost the point of what I'm typing. Did you know that I thought that Jon Bon Jovi wrote "No man is an island"? Impressive literacy.

Just to reward you for your hard reading work, here's a photo of the space between the right side of my bed and my closet door.

My DT GCSE project was a bedside table--the supposed solution to the above. Unfortunately, it broke.

Find Waldo:
A little black sketch book (sixteen days late Valentine's gift)
New mobile
About a Boy (which I am now watching, how literate)
Two Aqualung CDs
45s Matt Hales style black velvet trousers (I lost the button. Just like Matt.)
Firewire

<< This entry took two hours. This is how much time I have. >>

th since 5th october 2001