arent we all blind sometimes?
28.02.2005 ~ 7:13 pm

Who violated the Eco test? (Woo.) Wifey hates me. And I revised for it in her bed!

This time last year I was in Washington DC. It was rather expensive and I haven't kept in touch with anyone. I did, however, meet some junkies and sat in the floor of the House of Representatives.

Spring Break is in a week. Must occupy self. Yesterday was spent mostly alone after waking up way too early, so I had all day to think to me, which spells disasterous:
self - hobby = self-pity + tears.

Things to do in Spring Break (SB!):
Rabbit.
UT with girlies.
Watch various VCDs bought from eons past.
Cinema.
Begin GMtAtSA. (pron. gim-tat-sa, Get Me to Austin to see Aqualung)
Basketball with Dimi(Tim&Demi)?
Lacrosse with Hamza?

Funny now "love month" happens to be the abnormally short one.

I want sweets all the time. Unlimited pic 'n' mix would be heaven.

There is at least one person in every class who tells me to go out with the Rabbit. In first, Jon (the Spaniard) told me all about how he met John (the Rabbit: "Hey John" "Hey Jon") in summer school athletics: "We had fun and got fit together: swimming, basketball, football, air-hockey, tennis, soccer, backgammon... at lunch, we sat together and played cards."

<< It's only monday? >>

th since 5th october 2001