arent we all blind sometimes?
21.02.2005 ~ 8:54 pm

OMG. I was just called by a Yale alumnus about an interview this saturday.

And she sounded so like a telemarketer when she introduced herself that I shoved the phone to my mum. Oh the shame.

Am a bit scared now. She said not to dress up or anything because it's informal, but this is my first interview! (The Harvard man never replied to me email, I really need to email him again.) I have a feeling that I'll be very too candid and reveal my shallow non-interior.

Trepidation etc.

Luckily, I have no school tomorrow until 12:30. (Theoretically, I only have an hour of lessons, but My Committee is after school. Woe!) I hope the rabbit is awake enough tonight. My nervous energy translates to words. Buckets.

<< What if she asks about current events? >>

th since 5th october 2001