arent we all blind sometimes?
16.02.2005 ~ 7:50 pm

This night is devoted to the completion of the research paper on Beloved. Writing it well would be nice too.

Last week or two weeks ago, I saw three girls cry on one day. Different times, different places. Rushing and red-faced.

One of my Latin buddies played a gig at the coffee house opposite my school. She's a sophomore.

I went two hours late to see her play (her parents were taking her amps home) and met a girl working there. She asked me where I was from and said that she moved here from Walton-on-Thames a year and a half ago. Like me. She had no trace of a British accent because she was teased about it at school. The school opposite the coffee house. Curious.

I saw her again the next day at Cy-fair College when we went to use their basketball courts. She wants to be a nurse. She'll be finished by the end of this year. Which is fast.

I would like some flats. I have some ridiculously short trousers.

It's hot outside and in.

<< Misc. >>

th since 5th october 2001