arent we all blind sometimes?
15.02.2005 ~ 6:49 pm

First sentence of every month on LJ. A paragraph for each year.

hello. I'm trying to get all my Livejournal friends' locations plotted on a map - please add your location starting with this form. i love the end of A Christmas Carol.

it's 3 am and i still have nothing to talk about except trivial things like: the Get Me to Austin to See Aqualung Campaign - GMtAtSA (pron. gim-tat-sa) is getting along swimmingly. so i watched the Oscars instead of doing work. my mother is typing out news article summaries for me. my 8:30 alarm woke me up. i like it when they are unaware of my mocking them. my, Ribbons & Lace was grrrrrrrreat. Just downloaded 541 photos from my Big Summer Adventure. The mad government revising paid off and I have a 90% (96 with the curve thing) to prove it. Still conscious! Aqualung DVDs. Carol singers.

I spent last night (new year's eve eve) reading High Fidelity and feeling sorry for myself. Oh my God.


My conclusion from this little excercise is that my diary is terribly boring. First sentences are, anyway. Is it only February? Feels as though April is around the corner. School is crap; all I see in the future is deadlines. Thursday being the nearest one.

I really like fried chicken. I can feel my arteries clogging up. Maybe it's heartburn.

"Lok, you eat like a man."
-Kyu An 2005

<< Recap. >>

th since 5th october 2001