arent we all blind sometimes?
29.01.2005 ~ 10:36 pm

I didn't even place in Astronomy. Disgusting.

To add insult to injury, as I was on stage getting a medal for Dynamic Planet (won that one, woo), my phone fell out of my pocket. It was given to the woman who was reading out the awards:-

Woman: There's a lost phone.
Me: Oh, that would be mine. *waves*
Woman: *ignores* It's an Audiovox.
Me: *not sure where to go* Er, mine, hello.
Woman: *opens* ...It has something profane written in it.
Me: *runs on stage*
Cassy: LOK!!!!!

Cassy thought my phone said "fame". When I showed her, she called me her hero. Then Charles said that he wanted to have profanity on his phone too because it is "cool". I am so cool.[/loser]

After that I was too flustered to knock on a toilet door and nearly barged in on a girl on the loo.

<< I am exhausted. Bastards. >>

th since 5th october 2001