arent we all blind sometimes?
25.01.2005 ~ 6:16 pm

I fear that I will become one of those girls (or boys) whose only reason for LJ existence is her other half, who is referred to in third person, when second would be more appropriate for that sort of shamelessness (told you so). How nauseating. I have MSN for that.

However, I do want to talk about how I nearly strangled Kobe due to a distinct lack of rabbit-huggage and how I'm listening to Sunday Morning on repeat even though I have long ago decided on conscienciously objecting to Maroon 5. Boxing Day was a sunday! That warranted a jump. It didn't rain, though. Wait. I have the dates wrong. I associate the song with a monday. Oh well, it is real life. I'd be anal and link to the day when I heard it on the radio going to see Closer, but I won't because I never updated that day. In fact, I rarely update now!

is a sneaky present-giver. I love you, babe, but WHERE DID YOU GO?


The repetition getting annoying. I hope I free myself from this guilty pleasure.

<< I wouldn't gladly leave even if I knew. Idiots. >>

th since 5th october 2001