arent we all blind sometimes?
16.12.2004 ~ 10:04 pm

Picnic today was wet.

90% rain, said this morning's weather report, but it didn't while we were at the park. It was just bitterly cold. Couples also make me bitter. But then again, I'm quite bad at being the girlfriend. Surreption and subreption are more my thing.*

So I attempted to play American football but did little more than running around in a three-quarter length coat. I never touched the ball. It was really a bunch of us running around shivering and watching Trackstar!Hamza, his best friend Quarterback!Scott and BoyToy!Nico throw the ball around. SB wouldn't tackle anyone to the ground so he grabbed them by the waist and spun them around. It was like an awkward dance.

Did I mention that we were totally trespassing on a junior high school? It has a park attached to it. (Same park as last friday.)

Then SB, Zaib and I went to a play where children dressed up as Romans.


*I suspect that they are the same thing, which makes me a repetitive fool.

<< Whoo, last day of schoo. >>

th since 5th october 2001