arent we all blind sometimes?
03.12.2004 ~ 8:57 pm

Carol singers. It's only the 3rd!

At this rate, I'm not going to do well in maths or French tomorrow. This is sad because French was supposed to be easy. As was maths, before they taught us useless crap.

It's so cold and this jacket isn't doing anything to insulate my body heat.

Thank God for them. I used to listen to the Aqualung B-sides CD just for Nothing Else Matters, extended Extra Ordinary Thing and Real World Brighter Than Sunshine. I might have never played Over because I only noticed that it has pretty backing vocals while falling asleep last night. That got me so excited that I woke up. As a result, I was completely dead today and now I can't concentrate.

Half-hour naps rock.

Word of the day: Limerence.

<< Get off me girl, you're breaking my heart. >>

th since 5th october 2001