arent we all blind sometimes?
14.11.2004 ~ 9:08 pm

I keep starting entries and never finishing them. So much has happened since wednesday and it's only been four days!

Wongsiu and I went to many Zaras during those two weeks straddling june and july. I wanted to buy a tank top that said "SECRET AFFAIR" on it but didn't because false advertisement is silly. Well, I should have bought it.

Quiznos Subs don't actually have spongmonkeys in their shops. (False advertisement!) Eating out is stupid when you don't care what you want to eat. That's what eating at home is for. Silly. (But then again, when left to my own devises, I eat dried cranberries with cranberry juice. If I didn't know better, I'd say that I have a urinary infection.)

Don't see Alfie. It's not very good. Jude was excellent but the women were ugly compared to him and the story was a bit... you can talk and miss nothing. Actually, don't take my word for it because we talked throughout and probably missed everything. There was no one else in the theatre until the end, when a family brought a child. (To watch Jude Law have sex with various women?*)

SB: What's the point of the movie?
Me: Is that it?
Jude: What's it all about, Alfie?
Me: That can't be it.
Credits: *roll*

I've been sniffing my right arm since I got home. There's still a bit of him left on my shoulder. He's such a Girl.

Remember U Got It Bad? I used to really like it when it was in the charts. I never really listened to the words till now. I refuse to believe that someone so whiny can nail it. For the fifth time: shut up, Usher.


*Aye, there's the rub. He's too het!

This is madness.

<< I keep starting entries and never finishing them. So much has happened since wednesday and it's only been four days! >>

th since 5th october 2001