arent we all blind sometimes?
10.11.2004 ~ 6:03 pm



O, what can ail thee, knight-at-arms,
So haggard and so woebegone?

At 7.30 in the morning, I was incapable of anything but writing "woebegone" again and again on some rough paper with a multi-coloured pencil. The whimsy of the rainbow colours was a bit inappropriate.

The calculus test that I whined about so much turned out better than I thought. 71%, which is a very low D. I am almost proud of the fact that I didn't exaggerate it's shitness this time. Take that, Sarf! My apathy towards it is dangerous because my GPA is important for a plethora of reasons not limited to the usual.

(Shifty, sadistic bitch. Everything is mocking me. Even this French study guide. One more sentence about Jean et Marie (Juan y Maria - why is it always them?) and I will kill something.)

<< Woe betide. >>

th since 5th october 2001