arent we all blind sometimes?
08.11.2004 ~ 8:42 pm

For the two you are still interested in this joke of a love life, I give you:

More!

But not all. As Matt might say while playing a suspension chord: "Dipping... dipping... dipping... dipping... dipping..." And Ben would compare it to foreplay.

So, after the Email, we dicussed when we should discuss his Yet-to-Reply and decided to do this while watching Alfie. But! Being a masochist, I forsook the chance for Jude, beautiful women, Him and Peace for It's Easy to Play.

Well I had meant to do university stuff, but it's so easy to play It's Easy to Play!

And so. There is no Peace and next weekend I'll have to actually do the uni stuff that I didn't do last weekend and weekdays too. More dipping... dipping... dipping... dipping...

Happily, we seem to be giving off some sort of ourloveissorequited
hormone and everyone is picking up on it. Actually, everyone picked up on the ourloveisnotquiterequitedyet hormone a year ago, but I haven't picked up on them picking up till now. Well, no, I have, but...

A little back story:-

In The Email, I quoted Sarf who said:
sarfy has a (delusional) monkey says:
i came online uickly to tell you:
insufferable arsewit says:
oh?
sarfy has a (delusional) monkey says:
we are angry that you and sb waste your close proximity
sarfy has a (delusional) monkey says:
that is all.

So the day after, he asked everyone what SB stood for. I thought he hadn't figured out that it was him, and told Sarf and Wongsiu, who were like "idiot!" but I was the idiot.

Now to complicate things (because it is fun), he is spreading rumours about my internet boyfriend, SB. Everyone is asking me so I need a story. I'm too preoccupied with the real one to talk about the fake one. The comments section is here for a reason. Any ideas?

He said, "in love?"
She said, "sod off"
And they both laugh.
-He said she said, RUTH.

<< She said, "in love?" He said "enough." >>

th since 5th october 2001