arent we all blind sometimes?
08.11.2004 ~ 6:26 pm

It's only five and I have done: calculus, SAT II math thingy AND I have taken a shower! If that's not productive, I don't know what is. (Applying for university, perhaps?)

After feeling like carrion-in-the-sun thanks to my uterus shedding its lining, I am now minty fresh because of Dr. Bronner's Magic soap. It's all natural and you use different dilutions for different purposes. Best of all, the label is completely filled with tiny text that says:

Absolute cleanliness is Godliness! Who else but God gave man Love that can spark mere dust to life! Poetry, uniting All-One! All brave! Who else but God! "Listen Children Eternal Father Eternally One!"

How motivational is that? (Actually, I was Very Scared when I first used it last night.) Best bits:

Abraham-Israel-Moses-Buddha-Hillel-Jesus-Spinoza-Paine-Sagan & Mohammed...

100% vegan. Health is our greatest wealth.

We're All-One or none! Guaranteed since 1948.

Conserve... refill from gallon or drum at store! OK!

And it's not animal tested. Fantastic. I feel spiritually cleansed. *sings Pie Jesu* *reaches high notes*

<< Magic soap! >>

th since 5th october 2001