arent we all blind sometimes?
05.11.2004 ~ 2:04 am

I don't remember ever procrastinating this badly. It's not even midnight and I want to go to bed.

So instead of writing about Cathy and Hareton (C/H 4evuh!!!), I'm going to bore you with a timelog:

11.39 pm. No reply. Am growing very impatient and very tired of Everything. No one on MSN to distract me--v. gd.

11:40 pm. Norton Anti-virus scans everything and slows everything down. Yet this computer is as sick as ever. I hate Norton.

11:41 pm. I fear the calculus non-calculator test tomorrow. I couldn't o the calculator one today. Woe.

12.03 am. Instead of writing, I cut my fringe. It's groovy, but WTF? Essay! Actually, I'm not sure if I like the look of it.

12.31. Hair crap. Esay crap. Bothmore crap tomorrow morning.

1.22. still not done.

1.31. Nearly there.

1.37. HK aunt signed on. Pretend to be offline. Actually, I need to ask for her non-hotmail email, else she'll never get those photos.

1.50. need to revise it in ten minutes. goodnight!

<< I will NEVER learn. >>

th since 5th october 2001