arent we all blind sometimes?
30.10.2004 ~ 1:49 am

One hour ago, I was at Laboni's house filling balloons with coloured water*. I left early.

This weekend is (going to be) utter bollocks.

Right now my priorities should be:
1. SAT II Writing and Math IIC next in a week;
2. Government research paper for Wednesday (extra ten points if in on Monday);
3. English essay outline;
4. English essay;
5. Pick universities.

Today however, they were:
1. Internet, two hours;
2. Sleep, two hours (in order to Work, I go to the empty room with no distractions but an inflatable mattress. Very Bad Idea.);
3. MSN, emails;
4. For Esm� - with Love and Squalor by J. D. Salinger;
5. Water balloons.

And now:
6. Diary;

And with hope:
7. Sleep.

MSN won't let me sign on; a divine sign.


*Fete thing at my school tomorrow. Interact Club has two stalls - international food and throwing darts at water balloons. My schedule: 8-9am balloon-dart set-up, 9-10 Latin Club (whatever they're doing set-up) and with luck, 11am-12pm sleeping at home.

<< Hectic hectic. >>

th since 5th october 2001