arent we all blind sometimes?
09.10.2004 ~ 2:47 pm

SAT I over and done with! It was... I'll tell when I get the results back. It feels like the last time I took it, possibly worse. But that was because the school was depressing and crap. Oh, and their football team beat us last night at the homecoming game. They might be better at (not the real) football, but their test organisation was atrocious. There were queues that was really a crowd of people and it took forever to start. And it was cold.

Now I'm just sleepy. Can't be arsed about Homecoming. Want to lie in bath and not take Power Shower and .

So I need luck again. More, this time. SB is driving Zaib and I tonight. We will be spending more than an hour in his car. I've never experienced his driving but we must keep in mind that at one point, he FORGOT HOW TO DRIVE. And can't turn right. OMG.

Pray for me, please.

<< I want to sleep. >>

th since 5th october 2001