arent we all blind sometimes?
02.10.2004 ~ 3:42 am

Still conscious! (a week after FF - First Faint)

So my lovely love-love-lllllllovers have convinced me to go to Homecoming with promises of shopping trips and vintage dresses. Ironically, I go into my magical walk-in closet and find: silver dancing shoes, meshy long skirt, fake pearls and butterfly brooch. All that was missing was a top. No wait...

In which I look a bit like PJ Harvey, not a bad thing:

Lighting terrible despite the three lights in my room AND the closet light. Do not be confused by that unsatisfied look. I was, in fact, very happy today.

Question of the day: wide black bra strap (as in picture) or thin ivory (presumably same colour as the pearls) with very thin horizontal black lines?

Urgh. Homecoming next saturday after SATs which I really want to ace. And I have to buy SB some clothes presumably on the day as no one is free before. All I know is his shoe size (11.5-12), height (5'10") and boxer/hip... circumference? (32").

And I am not buying/making a fucking mum. Tacky expensive bastards.

<< Good health is mine! >>

th since 5th october 2001