arent we all blind sometimes?
25.09.2004 ~ 6:24 pm

I'm being threatened at metaphorical gunpoint to update. Oh ticca ticca ticca. What to write?

Today is a Good Hair Day. I slept on it wet and now it's all volumous and curly. Shame no one gets to see it.

Ack. I've put off writing this, put a CD into the computer, realised that it's probably Karen Mok singing on the first track, tried to look up her chinese name, failed and opened the SAT Book of Boredom. She's singing about sunbathing alone. I like her, simply because I think she went to DGS. Joe calls her his goddess (And she's 12 years older than him. Ooh, two years older than Matt!); what a Fanboy. He loves Shu Qi as well because we have the same taste in women. o_O

So this girl, a friend of mine, calls me "Loke". I should have noticed earlier and corrected her, but I evidently wasn't listening and now it's a bit late. She even told me that she heard someone else say my name wrong. Oops. It's kinda funny, though.[/mean]

Zaib suggests that I spell my name "Locke" for a while to clear up the confusion.

<< Forced entry. >>

th since 5th october 2001