arent we all blind sometimes?
21.09.2004 ~ 6:16 pm

I don't want to revise that essay. I don't want to rewrite that essay. No essay. Especially not on the subject of the impact of anything on me. Nothing has had any mpact on me. Everything has had every impact on me. *dies*

Calculus, however, is managable and I finished revising and filing by 5pm. However, I am dining out tonight and it will no doubt take forever and I really don't want to write that essay so I am online. But no one is here to talk to me.

I won't be leaving till five to seven. That's a lot of time to waste online. TO WRITE THAT GOD-FORSAKEN ESSAY.

I'd be so much happier if I just got on with it.

What's also happy is that Aqualung will be in the ROCKIT Festival in Hong Kong Victoria Park on Sunday 6pm. 23rd or 2th... Not that I'll be there.

OMG. I have a Fantastic Idea. *runs off to Word*

<< *chokes and gags* >>

th since 5th october 2001