arent we all blind sometimes?
20.09.2004 ~ 12:48 am

Some time last week, I dreamt that I was pregnant - three months, perhaps, bump about to show. Dreamself was completely blas� about it; she had no idea who the father was and was thinking that "if anything", she could get an abortion. Dreamself is a bit of a slag. I don't think the next Madonna would consider abortion.

They say that dreaming about your death means marriage in the near future. What of pregnancy, then? Divorce? A budding relationship?

Maybe it will be stange

Maybe everything will change

Maybe it will be fine

I really like to belt It'll be fine. It makes calculus homework that bit more fun.

I trimmed my so-called fringe and face-surrounding bits. I'll see how well I did tomorrow morning. Don't fix it if it ain't broke, they say.

School-la-la, bed-la-la.

<< It's all right to be right, it's all right to be wrong. >>

th since 5th october 2001