arent we all blind sometimes?
19.09.2004 ~ 3:28 am

Perhaps sleeping for thirteen hours was not a good idea. I woke up with a throbbing headache that didn't go away until five. I only officially got up at two, so the suffering wasn't too prolonged. The end of the headache was a bit of a "It's GONE!" moment and occurred ironically in the middle of my mum talking about Universities.

I'm starting a version of The Thinker here. It will be creatively called The Thinker. (Can you think of a better name?) Perhaps I should give credit to Mr. Moriarty.

The constitution took a substantial portion of tonight (when I could have been fangirling) and sounds a bit simple and uncultured compared to Jefferson's. Yes, I had the US Constitution out for reference.

I kept forgetting to say this: The start of Rosh Hashanah was a sad day for goyim who like their prostitutes literate. Belle de Jour has ended her blog! I will no doubt be buying her book when it comes out. (At least I know she's not Ben, because her "thank you"s are two separate words.)

<< Too many things to do, too little energy. >>

th since 5th october 2001