arent we all blind sometimes?
16.09.2004 ~ 6:38 pm

I was about to take a nap so I looked for my iPod but I couldn't find it, so I panicked and ran downstairs and it wasn't there and I DIED. It was in my bag all along. I hate bags with black lining. Can't find anything everything hiding bastards!!!

I still haven't had a decent night's sleep. And I have to write about... my personal lexicon tonight and weave in as much of my INTERNATIONAL self as possible. Right now, I'm finding it difficult to put words into sentences.

But I cannot go back to sleep because of the fright. "WHERE IS IT? WHERE IS MY BABY??" Maybe I can.

My, my, what a crap day. Not only did no bus come to pick us up from French, but I had to endure being constantly annoyed by French David, who seems to derive incredible pleasure from my scowling and swearing. It's pointless punching back, of course, I am weak and can't run. Pinching works, but I'd rather make psychologically unsettling comments. Sucks to "sticks and stones".

It's normally bearable, because I can ignore and plug sound into my ears and look cool and pensive. However, I was stuck in the Hot Hot shade today, standing and heatstruck.

So I hit back with a juice bottle, a fat policeman with a beard and the voice of a woman came up to me and jokingly said something which I couldn't decipher including the words "love" and "on top of the buses"... I don't know. If anything, the boy has a crush on me; why doesn't he harass Emily or Shannon?

What else? Oh yeah: I feel dumb (both senses) and I can't be bothered. I can't be bothered when I most need to.

Singing makes me dizzy. My intelligence and life and essence are running out of my nose.

I wish that it were cold enough for scarves.

<< Less coherent than your average. >>

th since 5th october 2001