arent we all blind sometimes?
16.09.2004 ~ 12:37 am

I went to sleep wearing my glasses last night and didn't realise until my mum told me this morning. Generally I brush my teeth without wearing any, so I had to take them off just for the sake of ritual. Therefore I'm off to bed early - yes, this is early.

I need to write epigrams in Latin. In English and then translate one into Latin. I've conveniently lost all wit and cutting sarcasm so all I could say was something lame about Joe's lack of taste in clothes. Just to prove my point, I printed this:

And for my file, Him in nicer clothes

In other news: I am well, but totally drained. I have an English essay draft in for friday (college application spiel about which I have no clue) and questions 35 and 45 on my Calculus homework totally whacked my brain against the metaphorical wall of confusion, hence this strange sentence that makes no sense.

Top of class in English test - yeah! (Didn't see my mark despite it being SHOWN to me IN MY FACE - not so yeah!)

<< Um. >>

th since 5th october 2001