arent we all blind sometimes?
06.09.2004 ~ 3:58 am

Talk about that no-eating-after-6pm diet. I just had packets of crisps and mini-cookies, washed down with cranberry juice. I'd like to think that, being a creature of the night, I have faster metabolism in the night than in the day. I am also a creature of bullshit. I've had cravings since I got up at three and had multiple helpings of soup and bread and butter. Then ate to bowls of choc choc chip Haagen Daz at two different times. It's as though moderation during the working week is finally catching up with me. Or I'm pregnant. Which is funny because I also seem to be having a miscarriage. And they say that the uterus is a small organ; where does all that blood come from?

Everyone is at school/about to fly to school now, but I, I am not randomly staying up late to jeopardise my academic career, oh no. It is Labor [oh, how I hate that spelling] Day tomorrow, and so I get to procrastinate on my work today. Although that Calculus really needs to be done before tomorrow so I can revise and I need to finish Lord of the Flies which, short as it is, would take time.

I was reminded of why I fell for Joe in the first place by a clipping which I shall put below:

Naughty boy.

The one being harrassed and the other harrasser are his "best friends". You know that "best" is just a euphemism for "special" and "special" is just a euphemism for "fuck".

<< I feel like a bowl of spag bol. >>

th since 5th october 2001