arent we all blind sometimes?
05.09.2004 ~ 1:55 am

My lipstick adventure gave me a nightmare in which no one told me that I had ketchup all over my face. This is a real fear because every school day I eat a flame-grilled burger with tomato, too much lettuce, too much ketchup and some mustard. I also have a chewy choc-chip cookie and coffee, but that can�t give you a red face.

Ebay is doing my head in. It�s so easy to bid on everything and pay with my mother�s money. I�ve got some level of self-control now, but who can say how quickly an obsession takes over? I nearly bid on two pairs of shoes, a pink topshop t-shirt and a cut-off off-shoulder white jumper that says �GUILTY� in caligraphy. Must save money for the important things - Hales records. If I spend �5 every three days, that�s... a lot in a year.

Look! A new Matt interview! A breath of intellectual air after all that Joe crap.

Oh, and this uninteresting article that contains this interesting paragraph:

Small world, but ilikemusic.com's editor, Bez, went to college with Ben Hales, starring alongside him in the Barton Peveril production of Trafford Tanzi - a play set in a wrestling wring [sic] (not a lot of people know that).

Ben Hales - actor? Ah, I see what it�s about. If he played Dean Rebel, which I hope he did, then he got beaten up by his wife,Trafford Tanzi. Nice.

Also: Audiopop, an online radio station, is playing a Ben song (who knows which) at various times tomorrow (see website).

<< Few things related and unrelated to the Haleses. >>

th since 5th october 2001