arent we all blind sometimes?
31.08.2004 ~ 4:39 pm

The adrenalin from the English timed essay and the Government test is finally running out and I am really, truly fatty gay.

Did I say yesterday that I got 98% in the Calculus test? I was oh-so-smug (even though I have no idea how to do the question that I got wrong). My teacher asked me why I wasn't in Calculus BC (I'm in AB, which is half of BC's syllabus, therefore half the pace) of which I am, again, oh-so-smug. (The reason is that I have Latin III when BC is going on, and I refuse to replace the easiest class with what could be the hardest class.)

If what she said means that I can sail through AB with As, I'm all for staying. Except it'd be kinda cool to say, "yeah, Calculus BC is easy," like Shawna, that genius girl. Now I'll never know how possibly easy BC is. The Latin thing sounds like an excuse...

Because of the Government test, I didn't have to [bother] go[ing] to French so I got to [attempt to] do various bits of Calculus and French, which I couldn't even finish. So angry was I at the failure that, at my return, I stormed upstairs and wrote French sentences like a madperson. The grammar would be shamefully bad, but I don't care. I can indulge in fangirling now.

<< Oh-so-over, oh-so-good. >>

th since 5th october 2001