arent we all blind sometimes?
28.08.2004 ~ 2:53 pm

27-08-2004 at 10:57pm iamjoe619 said:

���y���f�ҬF�ڵ����� ����Ҳ���� �����f���Ï�

����Ҫһ�����o�o����һ��

�Lʒʒ����ˮ�� ��ʿһȥ���ͷ�

Not sure what the last line is going on about, but the rest IS me. Joe IS me. We are one, except for the fact that I would never write �� when I mean ��.

I guess everyone has indescribable feelings from time to time. Joe and I just happen to have them on the same day so we must be Soulmates.

That was what I meant when I said that I was singing, but not in love. I haven't been excited about anything for the last few days.

The sky was blue just now, but it's gone grey with clouds and the wind came and went and now I wait for rain.

I've been meaning to say this for a while: My school-days breakfast consist of a yogurt smoothie, a cup of coffee, a glass of water and vitamins. Then I bring a tiny thermos of iced coffee with me because caffeine works best when taken over a period of time in 2 oz. servings. But my coffee is so sweet that I also bring a little bottle of chinese tea to wash away the tooth-rotting sugar. And one doesn't realise how drinking liquids (especially those of a diuretic nature)is instrinsically linked to micturition until one goes to school and has no time to go to the loo.

Dry thunder and lightning. And now it's wet.

I want to show you my current desktop. The world is shattering:

<< Quake. >>

th since 5th october 2001