arent we all blind sometimes?
27.08.2004 ~ 4:15 pm

All is well with the world because:

1) I have Banana Republic, J. Crew and Urban Outfitters catalogs.

2) I saw 'twinset' and thought it said 'twincest'.

3) When my English teacher said that fair haired characters in literature are generally good and dark-haired one are bad, I said "Harry Potter and Draco Malfoy" and she didn't get the reference.

4) I did all of my Calculus homework in the lesson.

5) We are doing new things in Calculus so I have an excuse to fail.

6) All of the homework I have this weekend is reading.

7) Still Life rocks.

8) Watching Every Bath You TakeWaiting for My Heart to Break RUTH single came and the A side is a version that I've never heard. The one where instead of 'how' Matt sings 'what'.

9) I really like I Don't Know.

Things that aren't as great:

1) Government test tuesday and I've only read one of the four chapters. And I've been missing ten-minute increments of the lessons because of French.

2) Need to reread Life of Pi and highlight.

3) Need to take senior photos this evening but I currently have a face like an arse and I can't be bothered to pick what to wear. Perhaps I'll just take those gown photos. Hope they have zealous airbrushers, because I need it.

4) I don't like Lord of the Flies

5) Haven't thanked Ebay fairy godmother yet. Must leave a good comment too.

6) EXHAUSTION.

Good outweighs bad - yippee!

I keep forgetting to say: Gmail invites, I have six, ask and you shall receive.

<< Friday! >>

th since 5th october 2001