arent we all blind sometimes?
24.08.2004 ~ 12:24 am

Lime kitten heeled flip flops kill. Never again (to school). I had to run cold water over my feet first thing when I got home. And my new schedule makes me walk up and down stairs every lesson. Everything and everyone (except for some) hated me today.

Busy following a manga story that I'm downloading off the internet. I'm not used to reading romance, but since Joe will be starring in its adaptation, I couldn't resist and am now hooked. He plays a highschool genius - hahaha. The director says that there will be a ten minute kiss with a girl about my height. She's, like, only up to his chest. And she's totally not attractive.

17 minutes left... no, 19, wtf?

I'm feeling a little melancholy.

<< Stupid not-even-proper shoes. >>

th since 5th october 2001