arent we all blind sometimes?
22.08.2004 ~ 4:32 am

Architecture: years of difficult schooling, lack of life, mean professors and bad pay.

I shake my fist at that. I want my work to be featured here. I don't think Harvard graduates get bad pay.

Downloaded a report (for $20) on the best schools of architecture as ranked by leading firms. Unsurprisingly, Harvard was at the top of the list. I desperately want to go to their design school now. It looks and sounds terribly scary, though.

But think of it! I'm poor enough to qualify for complete financial aid...

It's a graduate course, did I mention that?

Pratt then, perhaps? It's in Manhattan and Brooklyn, ohtheexcitement. Cornell? Rice? UT? A&M?

OhmyGodIdon'tknowfuckit.

<< Total $46,742 (one semester, right?) >>

th since 5th october 2001