arent we all blind sometimes?
15.08.2004 ~ 4:30 pm

Did anyone see the beach volley ball on the Olympics? They play bits of pop songs (the Ma-ia-hi song and Rock DJ) between the points.

I should be doing work but Government bores me, Calculus is simutaneous equations (huh?) that I have no patience for and I have to entroll for dual credit for those and I can't be arsed.

And that silly Latin poster. And I have to find compasses, protractors and triangles. And choose which summer reading book to write about in English. And read that French play with the rhinoceri.

*dies*

School is crappy.

I ran out of favourites space because I keep bookmarking Joe galleries that I come across.

Shite. I have to order something from YesAsia.com before my coupon runs out tomorrow. Must talk to mum; she'll want something Jerry-y. Jerrish?

<< At least write it in list form. God. >>

th since 5th october 2001