arent we all blind sometimes?
14.08.2004 ~ 12:25 am

What is wrong with this computer? I can't watch Joe. Why can't I watch Joe? And I spent the last several hours virus scanning and attempting to delete adware. If only I could get someone to get rid of it all for me. Please, God, please!

Filtered (on LJ, not here, unfortunately) just for you non-schoolmates:

Went to Barnes & Noble for Interact officers meeting. There were only 5 of us thee, but we got some quality chatting done. Our web designer, Tri, also did websites for Literary Club and French Club.

I was asleep for the amount of time between Paranoid Android and Karma Police before I left the house, so my social skills were near non-existent and a woman sitting nearby looked at me quite a bit and made me paranoid.

OMGWTF?? There is an LJ community for my school. And I know a lot of these people. (I greet mod ninjamatt with "Matt Hales!" and "Ben Hales!" and I have English with another mod) I shall stalk this community from now on. As well as all the other LJers with whom I have lessons...

The more I try to cure my compy of viruses, the more ill it gets. But Joe!

My mum has become obsessed with Jerry Hwei, Jin on The Rose. He's two inches taller than Joe and also (but not as, IMO) pretty. Anyway, she is now talking of having another daughter so she can have him as a son-in-law. Because I insist on marrying Joe (Hales first choice, though), of course. Maybe I could make a daughter to marry Kofi?

<< Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhh! >>

th since 5th october 2001