arent we all blind sometimes?
10.08.2004 ~ 11:15 pm

The idea was that I'd spend the last day of holiday having as much fun at home as possible. What did I do? I slept for four hours right in the middle of it. Very clever - I'll do well in school this year, especially when I won't be able to sleep tonight!

It used to be simpler - go to school, have knowledge fed to you, do work, get report, be happy because it's a goo school and you're a good student. Now everything hangs in numbers. The numbers mean university and numbers mean money and omg I just want to over my file with Matt and Ben and Joe but I haven't got a file yet.

Why must school start so early?

The Rose's ending was crap. Handing your sister to your brother in the middle of the aisle of a church to have them kiss while friends throw rose petals on them for five minutes is not a wedding. The mother was fantastic, though: "I am very happy today because my favourite daughter is getting married to my eldest son. This is my other son, he also loves her, but I don't mind, HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!"

The original Rose manga is here. *sighs* My Pretty.

I have a top locker this year. Might have to wear wedges to everyday just to see the bloody thing.

<< Whoopsy daisy. >>

th since 5th october 2001