arent we all blind sometimes?
09.08.2004 ~ 9:53 am

I worked out the time difference, I got up at 9 am, after four hours of sleep to watch you. What do you mean you've got no Joe??

omg, she told him to put Speedos on! He's the type to oblige...

He didn't come back. Not even dressed. Not even in the outtakes. What time's the next show? Will I be In School??


ETA 3.39 pm: Perhaps I should elaborate now that my brain has been in use for some hours. I try to use I'MTV, an internet televsion service, to watch a Taiwanese sitcom in which Joe has a small part. The problem is that I keep getting the time/date wrong because the 13-hour time difference means that Taiwan is a day ahead more than half the time.

Anyway, I watched a whole hour of this sub-quality show (unfunny because I don't understand the play on words because I don't know the words) and how long was Joe on for? Less than a minute! Totally not worth my time and yet I calculate and wait for the moment when he appears resplendent in ridiculous costume and pose, badly pronouncing English phrases such as "noh kistjun!"

I guess his character �ؐX�� (pron. Han Sum Man) is an exaggeration of the public's opinion of him. But that's another entry which will stay untyped in my brain for all eternity because it involves a not-fully-informed comparason with Tom Welling in which Joe wins, of course. ("Uff cuss!") From what I've seen on The Rose, he seriously needs to bump up his English credibility. And who better to tutor him than yours anally?

<< Bitches! >>

th since 5th october 2001